Ansprechpartner

KOMPETENZCENTER FIRMENKUNDEN
Höller

Mag. Albert Höller
Leitung Kompetenzcenter Firmenkunden

+43 662 8046 65115
albert.hoeller@hyposalzburg.at

Team
Bauträger

MaierAbteilungsdirektor Prokurist
Andreas Maier
Kompetenzcenter Firmenkunden
Leitung Bauträger
+43 662 8046 65100
andreas.maier@hyposalzburg.at

 

 

Dämon
Gerhard Dämon

+43 662 8046 65111
gerhard.daemon@hyposalzburg.at

Leimer
Andreas Leimer

+43 662 8046 65120
andreas.leimer@hyposalzburg.at

Kommerzkunden

SchnöllAbteilungsdirektor Prokurist
August Schnöll
Kompetenzcenter Firmenkunden
Leitung Kommerzkunden
+43 662 8046 63430
august.schnoell@hyposalzburg.at

GarnitschnigProkurist
Mag. Hubert Garnitschnig

+43 662 8046 63400
hubert.garnitschnig@hyposalzburg.at

Cremer
Frank Cremer

+43 662 8046 63436
frank.cremer@hyposalzburg.at

Görg
Lukas Görg B.Sc

+43 662 8046 63412
lukas.goerg@hyposalzburg.at

Hochsteiner
Mag. Ernst Hochsteiner

+43 662 8046 63418
ernst.hochsteiner@hyposalzburg.at

Bernegger Veronika
Veronika Bernegger

+43 662 8046 63411
veronika.bernegger@hyposalzburg.at

Institutionelle Kunden
Moretti

Direktor-Stellvertreterin Prokuristin
Gabriela Moretti-Prucher
Kompetenzcenter Firmenkunden
Leitung Institutionelle Kunden
+43 662 8046 63600
gabriela.moretti-prucher@hyposalzburg.at

 

 

Fachexperten

KanzlerExperte Cashmanagement
Christian Kanzler

+43 662 8046 65420
christian.kanzler@hyposalzburg.at

SchwaighoferExperte Versicherungen
Thomas Schwaighofer

+43 662 8046 63434
thomas.schwaighofer@hyposalzburg.at

Breidler

Experte Passivgeschäft
Kurt Breidler, CFP, EFA

+43 662 8046 65712
kurt.breidler@hyposalzburg.at

 

 

KOMPETENZCENTER PRIVATE BANKING

Lingg
Dr. Sabine Lingg
Leitung Kompetenzcenter Private Banking

+43 662 8046 65700
sabine.lingg@hyposalzburg.at

Team
SpanbauerStephan Spanbauer
Stellvertretende Leitung
Kompetenzcenter Private Banking
+43 662 8046 63225
stephan.spanbauer@hyposalzburg.at

Rettenbacher
Sabine Rettenbacher

+43 662 8046 65713
sabine.rettenbacher@hyposalzburg.at

Pacher
Michael Pacher

+43 662 8046 65715
michael.pacher@hyposalzburg.at

Stiebellehner

Renate Stiebellehner

+43 662 8046 63211
renate.stiebellehner@hyposalzburg.at